TOP

    OUR TEAM

    George Mills

    Managing Director

    george.mills@jpmg.ie

    Dan O'Neill

    Jaguar Land Rover Brand Manager

    dan.oneill@jpmg.ie

    Damien Barry

    Jaguar Brand Manager

    damien.barry@jpmg.ie

    Peter Russell

    Selling Dealer Principal

    peter.russell@jpmg.ie

    Adrian O’Regan

    Aftersales Manager

    adrian.oregan@jpmg.ie

    Sean Greene

    Service Advisor

    sean.greene@jpmg.ie

    Tony O'Regan

    Workshop Foreman

    tony.oregan@jpmg.ie

    John O'Brien

    Parts Manager

    parts@jpmahonpoint.ie

    Damien Mongey

    Business Finance Manager

    damien.mongey@jpmg.ie

    Katie O'Leary

    Receptionist

    reception@jpmahonpoint.ie

    Johnson & Perrott Bishopstown
    Bandon Road, Bishopstown, Cork, T12 NX67